Lp McRackins "Eggs Alive! In Italy" [tears are falling splatter edition]

from Punk Rock Raduno

To commemorate the 25th anniversary of Mcrackins, the band traveled to Bergamo, Italy for the Punk Rock Raduno Festival. This was their first live performance in over 9 years.

Recorded live by Brown Barcella, July 13th, 2019 @Punk Rock Raduno4, Edoné, Bergamo, Italy.
Mixed + Mastered @ Rock Pitt by Todd Stefanson.

Cover artwork by Paulinho Tscherniak
Layout + Design by Andrew Cairns

Tracking list:
Side A
1) Shut your mouth
2) Mickey and Mallory
3) Candy
4) Spazz
5) Life, hey Mikey
6) Robbed
7) Divided in two
8) We like to make records
9) Stop looking at my underwear

Side B
1) Teenage Valentino
2) Pollyanna
3) Burnin' bridges
4) Fairy tale
5) Days of the week
6) That's it
7) Uh uh oh

Sold Out


Punk Rock Raduno Italy

contact / help

Contact Punk Rock Raduno

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this merch item or account